Keith Reisdorf Senior Pastor

(250) 764-3111 ext. 14
kreisdorf@firstlutheran.ca

more

Lee Loveridge Associate Pastor

(250) 764-3111 ext. 21
lloveridge@firstlutheran.ca

more

Gary Brucker Director of Family Life

(250) 764-3111 ext. 17
gbrucker@firstlutheran.ca

more

Karine Veldhoen Chief Learning Officer

(250) 764-3111 ext. 16
kveldhoen@willowstoneacademy.com

more

Michelle Estephan Administrative Assistant

(250) 764-3111 ext. 11
mestephan@firstlutheran.ca

more

Pat Korthuis Church/School Treasurer

(250) 764-3111 ext. 13
pkorthuis@firstlutheran.ca

more

Bryce Zorn Facility Manager

(250) 764-3111
bzorn@telus.net

more